ADHIKARAM MOVIE HOT STILLS

Home  /   ADHIKARAM MOVIE HOT STILLS

This is not just a movie. Tue January 15, 9: Wed February 19, 5: Fri July 6, 5: Mon July 16, 6: Sat December 18, 7: Story of a police officer who lead a mission to catch a team of dacoits. Fri March 22, 9:

Tue August 7, 6: Even though Karthi is a super actor, super heroism, like flying in the air, hitting ten persons in one hit, etc. Story of a police officer who lead a mission to catch a team of dacoits. Theeran Adhigaaram Ondru Wed September 29, But this is a rare gem like Zodiac in English which will really make you want to salute one. Sat November 9, 4:

Fri November 2, 3: Ponnu Kondoru Aalroopam StillsPonnu Kondoru Aalroopam photosPonnu Kondoru Aalroopam picsmeghana raj latest stillsmeghana raj adhikaran hotmeghana raj new filmmeghana raj new stillsmeghana raj new malayalam filmsaranya mohan stillssaranya mohan movie.

Adhikaram Movie Stills Adhikaram Malayalam Film Images | New Movie Posters

Acting of Karthi was top notch, screenplay was superb! Sat September 22, 4: Can a district police chief trace murders all the way to the North-West, surmount the crippling bureaucracy of multiple governments and bring to book a dacoit gang wreaking havoc on the crime numbers in TN? I don’t remember when I last saw a fast paced action thriller like this in Tamil. Regional availability of food items forms the base for this taste difference.

  FILM INTISAR AL HOB FINAL

Sat December 20, 7: Wed December 22, 6: Fri July 6, 5: As the title refers the film as Adhigaaram Ondru meaning Chapter One, there are chances of a sequel. Thu April 30, Wed August 18, The director gradually holds your hand and takes you to the ride and pushes from a dizzying height of horror and thriller to narrate his true story on notorious Bawaria robbery gang.

The supporting roles performed by Rakul Preeth Singh, Bose Venkat, and the rest are also commendable.

Actress Photos Stills Gallery: Adhikaram Movie Stills

Thu October 17, 6: His stay-at-home wife Rakul Preet is content with chiding him now and then about not being home most days. Fri March 9, 7: Wed October 5, 9: Sat March 5, 9: Director H Vinoth has done huge research on several tribes of dacoit gangs, their crimes, how they indulge in robbery, how they hide, and their lifestyle. Tue February 22, 8: Overall, Theeran Adhigaram Ondru is going to be a career best movie for Karthi as this has indeed over shone his performance in Paruthiveeran.

Thu September 27, 4: It is sad to see the police are with their full power post the mishaps occurred in the life of a politician compared to a common person. In a seminal scene in Theeran-Adhikaram Ondru, DSP Theeran Actor Karthi plays an upright stille officer endowed equally with brains and rippling muscles storms into a den of outlaws in the badlands of Rajasthan.

  BAKEMONOGATARI EPISODE 1 ANIMESHOW

He chooses to go after the criminals when a dilemma presents itself after he gets to know his wife is dying.

Fri September 14, 7: How Theeran bumps off each one of them form the crux of the story. Sat August 3, 9: Syills Theeran and team traces them?

stilsl Thu July 25, 6: Login Gallery Keyword Album: The effort taken for the night action scenes in Rajasthan has to be appreciated with a special note. Thu July 18, Mon March 21, 9: Fri March 25, 7: The character was there to establish the character of Theeran and show his temperament and reaffirm that he is no super human crime solving machine but a normal cop who does an exceptional job.

Thu January 17, 4: For example, the mobile phones used by the characters were representative of the time period the movie is in.